Day 245: Holiday week = slow day…

Profit: -$23.02 Total: $558.21

Today was a very slow Monday, which isn’t surprising due to it being a pre holiday week. Nothing major has happened but it still seems like the Dollar is struggling to find it’s groove. My biggest loser was my long USD/JPY which failed to bounce off it’s support and plunged… I’m not expecting anything exciting to happen until next year.

My other trades got stopped out and I’m left with my EUR/JPY short. The Euro has been gaining strength recently and I moved the stop much closer. If this stops out, I’ll just stick to scalping until liquidity rises again.

Leave a Reply

