Day 271: Away

Profit: $9.02 Total: $511.70

Going to be away from home for the next three days. I may or may not trade during my time off. For today, I saw a great opportunity to long GBP/USD and was successful. I was eager to buy EUR/USD from the dip on Friday but was away from my computer to get a nice entry. My short term speculation is still short dollar. If there’s some good setups I can take pre NY session, that’ll be ideal. If not, I probably won’t be trading. Will return to normal London and NY schedule when I’m back home.

Leave a Reply

