Day 273: Having fun swing trading

$0

Since I’m away from my normal trading schedule and can’t glue my eyes to London and NY, I’v been swing trading this week. To my surprised, I’ve been having great success with my trades so far and enjoy the freedom it provides. Scored over 200 pips last night with my EUR/AUD trade. The pair still looks like a great short to me, and I may or may not get in depending on the entry. I am however in a short EUR/GBP trade. Great R/R with a potential large drop. Will for sure be back on my normal grind by Friday. Till then.

Leave a Reply

