Day 281: Sold my EUR/USD too early!!!

Profit: -$18.81 Total: $595.57

Crap! Nothing is more annoying then taking early profit only to see price crash down more. I had a EUR/USD I left running on Friday, however, got cold feet on Sunday and closed my short before the big crash. Brexit drama brought GU and EU down during the new week open. Missed out on about 100 pips….

Didn’t really trade much as the juicy price action happened over London. Markets aren’t stable right now due to Brexit drama, so I’ll wait until everything dies out. GBP/USD got a nice bounce but I want to short it again. If only I held onto my short EUR/USD, I could’ve profited about 10% of my account…

That huge EUR/USD drop I called, but missed out on.

1.png

Leave a Reply

