Day 297: Buckle up

Profit: -$20.50 Total: $1,275.20

Today was a pretty tricky day for me. Market price action was a bit funky and my lack of patience once again hindered my trades. We had some US data such as retail sales and PPI, however, it is nothing compared to what we will see tomorrow. In addition to a FOMC statement, there will be an array of international data that will rock the market. Buckle up.

I lost some pips trying to mess around with EUR/GBP. I was short on the pair as I was bleeding money and made some other stupid mistakes trying to hedge. All in all, I covered my loss in half but still not an acceptable loss. I’m not sure if I will trade tomorrow due to volatile news, but I’m determined to make this loss back.

Here’s the goodies for tomorrow. Yes, that’s in one day.

1.png

Leave a Reply

