Day 316: The perfect entry

$0

What I thought was a “mini” rally from the dollar yesterday, it had proved me wrong; there was nothing mini about it. The moment I was waiting for had gone past by me so fast that I missed most of the move. I wanted to test the markets to confirm the dollar recovery but as soon as I realized the magnitude in the bulls, it was too late for a proper entry. The dollar kept on going and going and would not pull back for me to enter.

There’s going to be some juicy GBP news  and I’m currently in a short GBP/USD and AUD/USD. Hoping the pound can continue it’s way down, and I’m short Aussie because it could not make it’s way back up after some pretty good employment numbers. I hate my long dollar entry but hoping there’s more bull power left.

Leave a Reply

