Day 317: Taking it slowly

$0

Didn’t really trade today. There were some US CPI data in the morning but that did not bring much excitement. The dollar seem to hold it’s strength although it’s ranging.Ultimately I want to see the USDOLLAR back in the 1200’s. Any hawkish sentiment can save the dollar again. Keep a close eye out.

Market wasn’t making any interesting move, still stuck in a confined range. I’m still trying to recover my losses but looks like I’m digging myself into a deeper hole. My short AUD/USD trade burnt me out yesterday once it continued to make new highs. I think it’s safe to short this pair again and will give it another try. I’m also holding a long USD/JPY and short EUR/USD as well; basically still bullish on dollar.

Leave a Reply

