Day 441: Importance of psychology

$0

Haven’t been feeling too well this week and my trading today was a direct reflection of that. I took a break for half of this week and had extreme FOMO (fear of missing out) which lead to trading negligently. The dollar sold off today after a lackluster FOMC minutes meeting. Should’ve been a great trading day but my head just wasn’t in it. That being said, I’m still in a short NZD/USD trade. I’ll probably lose the trade but I’m still holding it overnight. I may or may not trade tomorrow depending on how I feel. However, I will most definitely be back in 100% condition next week.

Leave a Reply

