Day 520: Received my full withdraw from FXCM

Profit: $1.46 

I finally got my full refund from my previous broker FXCM. The transition from FXCM to Oanda was a bit rough but everything worked out in the end. I’m still debating whether or not to deposit more money than my original equity from FXCM, I’ll decide that tomorrow.

Today’s price action was a bit interesting because of Yellen’s hawkish statement. One thing I was disappointed to see was how quickly liquidity died out. There was just one big dollar pump previous to Yellen then another small leg after. Other than that the market got super quiet. I excepted the Dollar to give a bit more, but I guess it’s not ready yet.

Leave a Reply

