Day 548: Pound fake out

Profit: -$7.00 Total: $636.08

Just as my prediction yesterday, the Pound had a  HUGEEEEEEE sell off during London and New York. Unfortunately, there was a fake out in London that ruined my confidence on shorting pound with a heavy size. I actually had a huge loss in the beginning of London and pretty much spent the rest of the session along with NY scalping pound shorts.  I should’ve been a bit more aggressive with my trades but the fake out scared me away.

See the circle? I had a huge selling position in that channel break, and then got torn apart from that rally. Luckily I made back most of my losses from the rest of the session.

Leave a Reply

